Get Adobe Flash player

16th June 2018

The Gala Day committee are always looking for new members who can spare some time to ensure that the Gala Day flourishes.

 2018 will be the 82nd  Anniversary of the Gala Day Celebrations.



 Neve Crawford

Marcus Allan

1st Maid - Riley Lowe
2nd Maid -  Shannon Walker
Jessica Shanks,Millie Frame,Louise Dunlop

Flower Girls P1:
Poppy Evans, Freya Shaw, Mirren McKerr, Teigan Lambe, 
Julie-Anne Steen

  Flower Girl P2:
Kayla Evans

Page Boy P1:
Kirk McMillan

Page Boys P2:
Cody Thomson, Lewis Sloan, Harley-Lee Johnstone

Crowning Lady:
 Mrs Isobel Hogg

Mr Alex Hogg

Support Info

For Gala Support info please contact the  Secretary

For Website Support please contact Webmaster

hit counter