Forth & District Children`s Gala day

A time when friends old & new come together for a family day out.

15th June 2024

The Gala Day committee are always looking for new members who can spare some time to ensure that the Gala Day flourishes.

 2024 will be the 88th  Anniversary of the Gala Day Celebrations.


Gala day committee 23/24

Margaret Alexander

Vice President
Linda Blance

Lee King

Julie Steele

Committee Members 

Gail McClung
Ross Alexander
Zoe Alexander
Emma Neilson
Jodie Chapman

Mhairi mcMillan

On behalf of the Gala Committee, I would like to take this opportunity to thank all sponsors and local organizations for their continued support in making our Gala Day such a wonderful, colourful and unforgettable day for all the children of the village.

Lee King, Secretary.

108 Manse Road
ML11 8AJ
01555 811 924

Support Info

For Gala Support info please contact the  Secretary

For Website Support please contact Webmaster

hit counter